I'm Kelsie and I'm a borderline hoarder of clothes. I'm 19 years of age. 20 next April. I live near (but not in) Columbus, OH.
I'm a plus sized girl, but I, like many other women, don't let that affect them. Just because you're a bigger girl, it doesn't mean you can't dress cute!
Up until now, I've been really self conscious about my body -- which could explain a lot to a lot of people. I'm just to the point in my life where I realized there are more important things to be worried about. If other people don't approve, that's their problem.

I'm a roller skater, and have been doing so for 15 years. Never plan on stopping any time soon. It seems to be the only exercise I get. lol
I've got four adorable little 'fur kids' named Whooley, Ferret Juice, Stink, and Bushy Butt. They brighten my life up so much. I couldn't even imagine what my life would be without them. Stink is a special needs kitty who needs lots love love and attention. The poor little thing gets muscle spasms throughout his entire body. It's a lot of hard work to take care of him, but I love him so much that I don't care. :)

LOVES: Roller Skating, Music, FASHION Makeup, Four-wheelers, Dirt bikes, Swimming, Monster Trucks, Animals, BLOGGING, Sticky-Notes, Photography, Reading, SHOES, Shopping, NIGHTS

HATES: Hot and Humid Days, Extremely Bright Sun, Freezing Cold, PEOPLE WHO CRITICIZE FOR NO REASON, My Bedroom, Not Having a Camera Capable of Recording, My Car, Tight Clothes, MY HEIGHT, Modern Country Music, Flip-fops that Break Easily

If you couldn't tell, I'm extremely horrible at writing about me's.
I'll add things later as I think of them. :)

You can find me on other websites at the following links! :)

facebook || flickr || formspring || twitter || tumblr || wordpress || etsy || STYLE.LY